Term Dates


isabel_circle

Spring Term 2017:

Term Starts: Monday 9th January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017:

Term Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2016
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 14th July 2016

(Please note Monday 17th April and Monday 1st May are Bank holidays)

Autumn Term 2017:

Term Starts: Monday 11th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 15th December 2017